Entering the Blogosphere Once Again

November 12, 2006

Several months ago I started a blog as an experiment to see whether I would really stick to it and if I even enjoyed it. No surprise to me, I learned that am not a consistent blogger. But I do occasionally enjoy tapping out a few comments regarding something on my mind or recommending a show I’ve seen so others may enjoy it as well. And so, once again, I begin another blog. This one is hosted on WordPress’ server for greater stability. If I get time, I’ll import the few entries that I created for the previous incarnation.

Leave a Reply

